Hello World !

Hello World ! Welcome to shankarsonit, my personal blog !

Here, I’ll be posting on various random topics and my days. Dont worry ! I guarantee you ,most of i,t will be interesting.

I’m a high school student in my junior year studying commerce. My interests are: Cooking, Music, Football, Blogging (obviously), Some Commece Stuff and Web Designing.

I live by the Bro Code and The Chill Motive. I’m a part of a organisation called The Chill Foundation.

Stay tuned to my blog to know lots more !

 

Leave a Reply

